Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Fantasic Customer Service

Mar 09, 2013 by Tim Griffiths

Had some connection issues due to firewall etc, service centre quickly resolved the issue. Fantastic product and amazing customer service


Great service

Jan 18, 2013 by Acado

Used WahtsOnTheBox during relocation to the UK. The service worked well on both PC and Mac. I recommend this service for no hassle experience.


Unsubscribe reason

Jan 07, 2013 by Dan

I subscribed so we could get BBC iPlayer during the Olympics. Very good service, would recommend, but for now I don't need it hence the cancellation.


London 2012 Olympic

Sep 07, 2012 by Dave

I subscribed because I was unable to access particular London 2012 Olympic events. In the US we were required to purchase a very expensive subscription to a cable TV or satellite service. These options did not allow for selective purchase of particular Olympic events. Your service was much more affordable and allowed me to access the particular events I was interested in. It worked very well and I recommended your service to several other people.


Wonderful!

Aug 29, 2012 by Blair

Excellent service! We loved whatsonthebox.net and were able to watch extensive Olympic coverage. If we need this service again, we will definitely sign up again. We appreciate the month by month subscription option.


Excellent

Jul 24, 2012 by Jack Frost

I enjoyed the services provided at whatsonthebox but decided to end my
subscription after the end of the Euro 2012. I will consider resuming
my subscription in future if there are new promotions.


Great...But...

Jul 10, 2012 by G. Mishra

Had a one year subscription and the service worked beautifully, so absolutely no complaints there.
However I hate websites which make you sign up for an automatic subscription renewal. A big negative in my book and hence not going to take their service again. Hate this.


Great service but my internet was too slow.

Apr 03, 2012 by Kate Little

I found the service easy to sign up to and use but I could not use it without buffering the whole time. I know people in my building that have used it with no trouble but they have a different internet provider. When I asked for advice I found the staff very fast and helpful.


Very Satisfied

Mar 11, 2012 by Matt Bown

I was very satisfied with the service and it's a great comfort being able to watch and listen to my favorite soaps and music whilst abroad.


Just Brilliant

Mar 10, 2012 by Chris Joe

i watched BBC iPlayer while i was on holiday in Dubai and in the states last year. Its brilliant.


whatsonthebox.net , USA 4.5 5.0 28 28 Had some connection issues due to firewall etc, service centre quickly resolved the issue. Fantastic product and amazing customer service
Page:
123